Thank You

Thankful for you.

Today I am thankful for strangers. Beautiful, honest strangers. The strangers that read my blog with open minds and encourage me, praising my vulnerability and heart-wrenching truths. I thank you. I cannot express how much you mean to me. Thank God for you. Thank God for people and bless the differences among us and the things we share. Maybe we’re not really strangers at all, but rather friends that just haven’t had the pleasure of meeting.

❤ Summer

4 thoughts on “Thankful for you.

Share your thoughts

