Writer

Writer’s Block

Running with The Fox

I’ve been feeling a great deal of writers block lately.

I have an intense desire to write, to inspire, to inform, but truthfully it hasn’t been coming so easily. I spend most of my hours at work, with Jonah, or trying to ground myself in my yoga practice; but I’ve noticed a shift of joy lately. I’ve been more in tune with my own needs, and the needs of those around me. I’m starting to feel rested and peaceful. I’ve been hoping and praying about these things for what seems like forever. I’m taking one day at a time; i’m trying to be less frustrated, less disconnected, and less impatient. I’m accepting where I am; I’m spending a lot of time planning, brainstorming, and dreaming about where I hope the new year takes me. I am also allowing myself to be more present. I am allowing grace to lead me…

View original post 415 more words

2 thoughts on “Writer’s Block

Share your thoughts

